University of Westminster

City/Town: London

Region: Greater London

The University of Westminster is a recognised centre of excellence in teaching and learning in London. We are at the heart of one of the most exciting and vibrant cities in the world, and have been equipping students with the skills, knowledge and experience to enter the professional workplace for more than 175 years. The University is located on four main campuses – three in Central London, and one in Harrow.

We offer exceptional academic quality, outstanding teaching staff, world-class research and strong links with industry. Students can choose from a wide range of subjects and course levels across our faculties:

  • Faculty of Architecture and the Built Environment
  • Faculty of Science and Technology 
  • Westminster Law School
  • Westminster School of Media, Arts and Design
  • Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities
  • Westminster Business School

The University has a student body comprising over 160 nationalities including over 6,000 international students and 30 per cent of our staff members come from outside the UK. Our international outlook is supported by international partnerships across the world, by our globally engaged research and by the international exchange and outward mobility opportunities we offer our students.