BPP University

City/Town: London 

Region: Greater London 


BPP University is the only university in the UK that is solely dedicated to business and the professions. Our links with leading businesses allow us to provide our students with a highly regarded professional education. Our programmes are designed in partnership with employers in the fields of law, business and health and our tutors have real-world practitioner experience. BPP University consists of four schools; BPP University Law School, BPP University Business School, BPP University School of Health and BPP University School of English ad Foundation Studies.